family pictures 2019

It’s that time again, family pics are here! This year we went to a new location in downtown Minneapolis. I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’d never been there before, but the buildings and location was so fun, it was absolutely beautiful outside and everyone was in a good mood. I am in loooove with these pics! The girls did so great and I could just eat little Arias cheeks right off her! Now, time to get these onto a holiday card… Enjoy!

fam pics1fam pics2fam pics3fam pics4DAN19OCT (15)DAN19OCT (25)fam pics6fam pics5DAN19OCT (71).jpgfam pics7DAN19OCT (49).jpg

My babies have grown up so much! I always love looking back at past photoshoots. Here is an older one that just shows how much my girls have grown into little ladies. ♥

Photos by Mandy Pardo

 

 

Leave a comment