getting the girl to smile.

All I wanted was a photo of Elliot smiling. Just a single photo of her looking at the camera, or at least in the vicinity of it and smiling so I can feature her in a post for her 3rd birthday. Being a 3-year old, this is what I got:

Image

Seeing what I was dealing with, I decided to have some fun with it. I told Elliot to give me a model face. Look at that pose! The next Top Model, right? Work it girl!

Image

She’s such a goof, but I now know that in order to get just one good photo, I need to take about 300 of them. But the 299 of the rest of them are pretty fun to look at, too!

One thought on “getting the girl to smile.

Leave a Reply

