Here we go …

Well, I think I finally did it – I’ve started a blog. Not sure on the intentions of it, not sure what will become of it, maybe it is just a place to store all my thoughts, maybe it’s a place where I update family on what is going on in our lives, but no matter what it turns out to be, I know it will be a place dedicated to my girls and to being a momma.

My two daughters are my entire world, my universe revolves around them. Being only 17 months apart, together they are a complete whirlwind of screaming, chasing, laughing – it is awesome to watch them grow together and become best buds.

That’s it. First post. Short and sweet. We’ll see where this goes. Until next time…

Leave a Reply

